Sugar-Free Product Review: Trader Joe’s Plantain Chips

As I started my sugar-free diet I started to notice crackers and chips have sugar in them. There are definitely lots of options of these items that don’t have sugar in them, but I feel like all options shouldn’t have sugar… why do we need to add sugar to crackers?!?

Ok, enough of my ranting. One of my favorite snack foods is Trader Joe’s Plantain Chips, I seriously cannot stop eating them. I’ve also been trying to start a clean diet (details to come!) and these chips only have three ingredients.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

