Freebate: Diamond Plastic Silverwear

First of all, a freebate is a rebate that allows you to get a product for free after sending in the necessary form and receipt. I’m not a huge fan of rebates because I’m terrible at sending all the information in, but I’ve been working on being more organized and when I saw this freebate at Target I decided to pick it up.

This past week I saw Diamond Brilliance plastic silver wear with a ‘Try Me Free’ box. Keep a look out at Target, Walmart, and any other store for this box and score some free plastic utensils for a summer cookout!

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

